Inclusion Team Contacts

ALN Link Officers for Torfaen schools are listed below by the school clusters they are responsible for:

Angharad Wooding
Croesyceiliog School, Cwmbran High and St Albans RC High Clusters
Email: angharad.wooding@torfaen.gov.uk

Sarah Garner
Abersychan School, West Monmouth School and Ysgol Gyfun Gwynllyw Clusters
Email: sarah.garner@torfaen.gov.uk

Kate Evans
Looked After Children (South) and Elective Home Education
Email: kate.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Emma Murphy
Looked After Children (North)
Email: emma.murphy@torfaen.gov.uk

ALN Link Officers can be contacted on 01495 766929 or 01495 766968.

They are based at the Civic Centre in Pontypool and their postal address is:

Torfaen County Borough Council
Education Service
Civic Centre
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

Tracy Tucker is the Additional Learning Needs Manager and can be contacted on 01495 766929 or 01495 766968 or by email: tracy.tucker@torfaen.gov.uk

Inclusion Administrative Support

Della Norvill
Administrative Officer
Tel: 01495 766968
Email: della.norvill@torfaen.gov.uk

Hannah Matthews
Administrative Officer
Tel: 01495 766929
Email: hannah.matthews@torfaen.gov.uk

Rhiannon Fritter
Administrative Officer
Email: rhiannon.fritter@torfaen.gov.uk

Education Welfare Service 

The Education Welfare Officers for Torfaen schools are listed below by the school clusters they are responsible for:

Vicky Clode 
Llantarnam School, Nant Celyn Primary, Llantarnam Community Primary and Woodlands Primary
Tel: 01495 766965 
Email: vicky.clode@torfaen.gov.uk

Dave Morgan 
St Albans RC High Cluster, Ysgol Gyfun Gwynllyw Cluster and Pontnewynydd Primary.
Tel: 01495 762113
Email: dave.morgan@torfaen.gov.uk

Cath Edwards
Abersychan School, Cwmffrwdoer Primary, Garnteg Primary, Blaenavon Heritage Primary.
Tel: 01495 766993
Email: cath.edwards@torfaen.gov.uk

Hannah Kethro-Moore
West Mon School, Griffithstown Primary, New inn Primary, Pontymoile Primary, Kemys Fawr Infants.
Tel: 01495 766692
Email: hannah.kethro@torfaen.gov.uk

Graham Garland
Croesyceiliog School Cluster, George Street Primary
Tel: 01495 766994
Email: graham.garland@torfaen.gov.uk

Kate Flower
Fairwater High, Henllys CIW Primary, Blenheim Road Community Primary, Greenmeadow Primary, Coed Eva Primary, Penygarn Primary, Torfaen Pupil Referral Unit, Crownbridge Special School
Tel: 01495 766966
Email: kate.flower@torfaen.gov.uk

Educational Psychology Service

Alyson Costa – Senior Educational Psychologist
Email: alyson.costa@torfaen.gov.uk

Hilary Hayward - Senior Educational Psychologist (Families First Team)
Email: hilary.hayward@torfaen.gov.uk

Julie Casey – Senior Specialist Educational Psychologist for Behaviour
Email: julie.casey@torfaen.gov.uk

Sam O'Shaughnessy - Area Educational Psychologist
Email: samantha.o’shaughnessy@torfaen.gov.uk

Georgina Doutre – Educational Psychologist
Email: georgina.doutre@torfaen.gov.uk

Meinir Evans - Area Educational Psychologist
Email: meinir.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Janet Robins – Area Educational Psychologist
Email: janet.robins@torfaen.gov.uk

Jennifer Price – Administrative Support
Tel: 01633 648413
Email: jennifer.price@torfaen.gov.uk

Last Modified: 02/07/2020
For more information contact:

Inclusion Service

Tel: 01495 766929 or 01495 766968

Back to top