New Torfaen councillors

Posted on: Tuesday 13 April 2021

Meet Torfaen Council's newest councillors.

Abersychan Labour councillor Lynda Clarkson, Cymynyscoy Labour councillor John Killick and New Inn Conservative councillor Keith James were elected in three by-elections last week.

Councillor Lynda Clarkson Councillor John Killick Councillor Keith James

Next month, Torfaen residents will get the chance to vote in the Senedd and Police and Crime Commissioners elections.

Electors over the age of 16, who are registered to vote, will be able to cast their ballot in the Senedd elections on Thursday May 6th, with those over the age of 18 also able to vote in the PCC elections on the same day.

Last Modified: 04/10/2021 Back to top